## EFFECTIVE 09.01.2024

				EFFECTIVE 09.01.2024	
Member Name (Last, First)	Gender M / F	Highest Degree	Scientific / Non-Scientific Specialty	Affiliated with TTUHSC	
IRB Chairperson					
Hall, Ronald	М	PharmD, MSCS	Scientist, Pharmacist	Yes – School of Pharmacy	
IRB Vice-Chairperson		-			
Choate, Amy	F	RPh	Scientist, NWTHS Pharmacy representative	No – Northwest Texas Healthcare System (NWTHS – IRB/Privacy Board Affiliation)	
Board Members	-	-			
Bell, Todd	М	MD	Scientist, Pediatrics	Yes – TTUHSC School of Medicine	
Bisbee, Melanie	F	MS, CRCC	Scientist, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology	Yes – TTUHSC School of Medicine	
Grubelnik, Shelby	F	MS	Non-scientist – Research Integrity Office	Yes – Research Integrity Office	
Datta, Palika	F	PhD	Scientist, Biochemist	Yes – TTUHSC School of Medicine	
Warminski, Whitney	F	BS	Non-Scientist, Subject advocate; HCC Representative	No - Don & Sybil Harrington Cancer Center (HCC –	
			Dietician	IRB/Privacy Board Affiliation)	
Wang, Shen	F	MSHA	Non-scientist – Privacy Director	Yes – Institutional Compliance	
Alternate Board Members	s				
Perez, Lisa (alt for Warminski)	F	MBA	Non-Scientist, Subject advocate, HCC representative	No - Don & Sybil Harrington Cancer Center (HCC – IRB/Privacy Board Affiliation)	
Legal Consultant Membe	r				
Henderson, James	М	JD	Legal Consultant (non-voting)	Yes – Office of General Counsel	
Timberlake, Lindzi	F	JD	Legal Consultant (non-voting)	Yes – Office of General Counsel	
			•		